Jane’s Island

To follow up a post from October 11th, I wanted to share the new collection of patterns published recently by local Victoria designer, Jane Richmond.  Island is a book with five patterns – a hat, a pair of mitts, a lace scarf, a cowl and a cardigan.

This is my copy, bought from and personally autographed by Jane herself.

I’m debating between the hat and the mitts to knit first…

I’m also hoping to have her come back for another chat for my podcast.  Will keep you posted 🙂

Leave a Reply

