Back in Scotland

It’s going to happen, tonight.  I’m going back to Scotland, mid-18th century.  Back into the world of the Outlander series.  I’ve downloaded the second novel, Dragonfly in Amber, and will be starting it shortly, as soon as my iPod has finished charging.

I must admit, I’m nervous.  Alright, mildly terrified.  I’ve peeked a little at the second book, because I have a paper copy, and if this one is anywhere as nerve-wracking as the first, I’m in going to be back on that emotional roller-coaster.  I’m not sure if I can handle it, yet I must know what happens next!

Gasp!  In I go.  Will let you know how things progress…

2 thoughts on “Back in Scotland

Leave a Reply

