Funny that.

In the realm of another “creepy story” in the sun, now that I’ve finished listening to Sleepy Hollow, we are moving, in episode 30, to Henry James’ The Turn of the Screw.  It’s another ghost story.  I am warned.  Yet, so hard to take seriously on a glorious day like today.  Hm.

In the Gaia’s Colours workshop, things are starting to wrap up for the Fibre Fest (thanks be to the Gods!), as today is the last day of dyeing.  The rest of the week will be spent in some reskeining, braiding fibre, and lots of labeling!

Hope you have a sunny day, wherever you may roam…

3 thoughts on “Funny that.

  1. Yeah, I've just recently discovered CraftLit myself. I'm really thrilled at her library, so many of the books I've been wanting to 'get around to' for years, all collected for me."Turn of the Screw" was the first one I listened to. I enjoyed it, but it does just sort of leave you hanging. Now almost through Jekyll and Hyde.

Leave a Reply

