On Procrastination

I am doing it again – putting off work.  I need to wind many cones of yarn into skeins of yarn.  But I am resisting.  I want to knit or write or try a new yoga routine. 

So, compromise time.  Brain, we will do 20-30 minutes of winding, then you can do something fun, okay?

Oh, and I’ve been looking into learning about screenplay writing.  Other than scribbling random ideas and scenes, I need to find some structure.  So, I might as well learn the necessary structure in which to insert the ideas.

Off to wind…

Leave a Reply

